logotiny.gif (1907 bytes)
Home Awards Overview Activities Links Membership Directors

Board of Directors


ITT World Communications (Ret.)  

Frank Cassidy

Chairman of the Board

Wendell R. Benson
Radio Officer
John Chooljian
Regional  Communication
John Dziekan
Radio Officer

Alan Ehrlich
New York City
Transit Authority (Retired)

Richard T. Kenney
Xavier Society
for the Blind
Dr. Miles D. MacMahon
Professor and Administrator
 Robert C. Marzen, Jr.
Marzen Hardware
J. Michael Shaw
Port Authority of
New York and New Jersey  
Rev. Douglas S. Stivison
Pastor, First Congregational Church
Haworth, NJ